Latest Products http://www.jcakola.com Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.jcakola.com LCD Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/lcd-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly advanced LCD video Projector in the marketplace. Our Professional  LCD Projectors correct curves, blurring, and other inconsistencies of the projected images. We deal in brands like Epson, Sony, Panasonic, Sanyo, NEC, etc. DLP Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/dlp-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an assorted range of DLP Projectors that is highly acclaimed among the customers. The Multimedia  DLP Projectors  made accessible by us are backed by various advanced features making them highly effectual in performance. LED Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/led-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality LED Projectors  for the esteemed clients. Our Ultraportable Led Projector is compact and elegant in construction. Led DLP Projector offered by us remarkable for projecting high resolution image quality. 3D Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/3d-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality  3D Projectors in the marketplace. 3D Multimedia Projector made available by us is efficient for projecting natural images with depth as well. We deal in 3D Compatible Projectors of BenQ and other reputed brands. Slide Projector http://www.jcakola.com/slide-projector.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the excellent quality Slide Projector that is very popular for its superior performance. The Professional Slide Projector offered by us is used class room training, conference room presentation, etc. Overhead Projector http://www.jcakola.com/overhead-projector.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimal quality Portable Overhead Projector in the market. Our Lcd Overhead Projector is advanced and easy to operate. It is remarkable for offering high resolution image quality. Projector Accessories http://www.jcakola.com/projector-accessories.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Evaluate the competitive prices of Digital Presenter http://www.jcakola.com/digital-presenter.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the trusted Digital Presenter Suppliers in India. The Digital Visual Presenter offered by us is extensively demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Document Camera http://www.jcakola.com/document-camera.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the  pre-eminent Overhead  Document Camera Suppliers from India. The Document Camera Projectors offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to unmatched quality,  unsurpassed  performance, easy handling and low maintenance. Data Cables http://www.jcakola.com/data-cables.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Projector  Power & Data Cables  Suppliers in India. The array of Superconductor Power Cables offered by us includes VGA Cable, Video Cable (RF Cable), HDMI Cable etc., meeting the specifications of the clients. Adaptor http://www.jcakola.com/adaptor.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent VGA Adaptor Suppliers in India. The array of AC Power Adaptor offered by us includes VGA Adaptors, VGA to PAL, Sound Cable Splitter, USB to Sound etc. to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Motorized Lift http://www.jcakola.com/motorized-lift.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated  Motorized Lift  Suppliers in India. The Projector Motorized Lift is ideally designed to hold load up to 8 KGs, specially made for False Ceiling. The use of advanced techniques in the manufacturing of the Swivel Motorized Lift ensures easy operations and low maintenance. Laser Pointer Cum PPT Presenter http://www.jcakola.com/laser-pointer-cum-ppt-presenter.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent  Laser Pointer Cum Presenter  Suppliers in India. The Laser Mouse Cum Presenter offered by us includes Finger Touch Mouse Control, Remote Laser Pointer with Wireless Mouse Control. Bare Projector Lamp http://www.jcakola.com/bare-projector-lamp.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the  pre eminent  Bare Projector Lamp Suppliers, based in India. The Generic Original Bare Projector Lamp offered by us, provides total solution for 46 Brands / 1634 Models of LCD / DLP Projector & OHP & Slide Projector. Writing Boards http://www.jcakola.com/writing-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Writing Boards to our huge number of customers at less expensive prices. They all are made from the reputable branded companies and are highly influential for your any project or significant writing task. Green Writing Boards http://www.jcakola.com/green-writing-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the eminent Green Writing Boards Suppliers in India. The Green Chalk Writing Boards offered by us are available in different sizes ranging from 1 x 1 ft to 12 x 4 ft, to meet the specific requirements of the clients. White Writing Boards http://www.jcakola.com/white-writing-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one amongst the dependable White Writing Boards Suppliers in India. The array includes Ceramic White Boards and Magnetic White Writing Boards to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Display Boards http://www.jcakola.com/display-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Writing /Display Boards to our huge number of customers at less expensive prices. They all are made from the reputable branded companies and are highly influential for your any project or significant writing task. Felt Boards http://www.jcakola.com/felt-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the prominent Framed Felt Boards Suppliers in India. The Felt Boards offered by us are available in varied sizes and dimensions, according to the specifications provided by the clients. The Plain Felt Boards are also available in the array on special requests. Notice Boards http://www.jcakola.com/notice-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-reckoned amongst the prime Office Notice Boards Suppliers in India. The Notice Display Boards are highly durable and are considered ideal for placing notices at institutions and corporate. Exhibition Display Boards http://www.jcakola.com/exhibition-display-boards.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the trustworthy Information Exhibition Display Boards  Suppliers in India. The array includes Felt Boards, Notice Boards, Newspaper Stand, Card Holders, Directors, Exhibition Display Systems, etc., to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Digital Still Camera http://www.jcakola.com/digital-still-camera.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Digital Still Camera, we are the perfect destination in the market. The Digital Still Photography Camera made available by us range from 10 Megapixel to 12 Megapixel from BenQ. The features like 3 Optical Zoom, 6.8 CM LCD screen, Li-ion battery, etc. Interactive Whiteboards http://www.jcakola.com/interactive-whiteboards.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An Interactive Whiteboards is an instructional tool that allows computer images to be displayed onto a board using a digital projector. The instructor can then manipulate the elements on the board by using his finger as a mouse, directly on the screen. Wireless Devices http://www.jcakola.com/wireless-devices.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the reliable Wireless Electronic Devices Suppliers in India. The Wireless Multimedia Devices offered by us are sourced from trusted vendors to ensure availability of products that meet the exact expectations of the clients. Multimedia Video Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/multimedia-video-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of renowned Suppliers and Distributors of Multimedia Video Projectors. We also make available 4K Projector, Smart Projector, Home Theatre Projectors, etc. 4K Projector http://www.jcakola.com/4k-projector.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The 4K  Projectors  made accessible by us are backed by various advanced features making them highly effectual in performance. We offer them in the brands of BenQ, JVC, SONY, etc. Besides, we are one of the chief in 4K Projector Suppliers in India. Smart Projector http://www.jcakola.com/smart-projector.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers and Distributors of Smart Projector. The Projectors offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology. Home Theatre Projectors http://www.jcakola.com/home-theatre-projectors.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Distributor of Home Theatre Projectors. The Projectors offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. We source these from known vendors in the market. ID Card Printers http://www.jcakola.com/id-card-printers.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 There are lots of articles published in regards to become able to the importance involving ID Card Printers within the workplace. Identification obviously is essential and the purposes associated with identification cards possess expanded inside complexity even though the cost of creating an ID card in-house is now an economical choice for small and mid sized companies. Public Address System http://www.jcakola.com/public-address-system.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the eminent Suppliers and Distributors of Public Address System. The Public Address System we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Interactive Devices http://www.jcakola.com/interactive-devices.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being an affluent entity of this industry, we are offering a wide array of eBeam Projection Interactive Device. This interactive device is suitable for all types of classrooms projects in schools, colleges, institutes, offices and other such places. Interactive Panels http://www.jcakola.com/interactive-panels.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The series Interactive Panels combine the collaborative capabilities of Smart Board interactive whiteboards with the brilliant visuals of flat-panel displays. The elegant design and visual performance of these PC-based flat panels make them the ideal complement to any area designed to make an impression – whether it’s an executive boardroom or customer showcase space. Podiums http://www.jcakola.com/podiums.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality  Podiums  to our huge number of customers at less expensive prices. They all are made from the reputable branded companies and are highly influential for your any project or significant writing task. Projection Screens http://www.jcakola.com/projection-screens.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated  Motorized Lift  Suppliers in India. The Projection Screens is ideally designed to hold load up to 8 KGs, specially made for False Ceiling. The use of advanced techniques in the manufacturing of the Swivel Motorized Lift ensures easy operations and low maintenance. School Management Software http://www.jcakola.com/school-management-software.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated School Management Software Suppliers in India. The E-Learning concept is ideally designed to hold the knowledge of students. The use of advanced techniques in the Learning of the subjects become easier. Sound Bar System http://www.jcakola.com/sound-bar-system.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering a wide range of Sound Bar System in the market. Our range of  Sound Systems  includes all Public Address Systems, Podium, Sound Bar, Wireless Home Theatre, etc.   Wired Home Theatre System http://www.jcakola.com/wired-home-theatre-system.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anyone looking for an affordable Wired Home Theatre System for regular use with their DTH set top box or to watch movies or play console games, should seriously consider from us , this is a setup that offers great value for money and even the issues that it faces does not detract from that fact. Wireless Home Theatre System http://www.jcakola.com/wireless-home-theatre-system.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 World’s First Space Sensing Wireless Home Theatre System.Besides the setting up of the speakers is automated and hassle free which is very unlike the other home theater systems which can be very harrowing at times with all the reading of the manuals required and so much wires required to be plugged in so much so that it sometimes takes hours for even specialists to get the system setup.